Staay Food Group
Straight from the heart

Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica S.L.

Seit 2014 gehört die Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica der Staay Food Group an. Die Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica ist ein Vertriebs- und Marketingunternehmen und hat seinen Sitz am Großmarkt Mercabarna in Barcelona.

Neben einheimischen Produkten vertreibt die Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica hauptsächlich Importware an Wiederverkäufer, Foodservice und Handelsunternehmen auf der Iberischen Halbinsel. Für ihr Sourcing setzt die Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica auf das umfangreiche Netzwerk der Staay Food Group.

Vor allem im Bereich Ananas, Melonen und Limes ist die Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica ein geschätzter Partner, der es seinen Kunden jederzeit ermöglicht, die beste Qualität zum günstigsten Preis anzubieten. Gustavo Rodriquez hat gemeinsam mit seinem Spezialistenteam diesem Unternehmen Flügel verliehen.

Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica S.L.

Niederlassungsdaten

Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica S.L.

Staay Food Group
Straight from the heart

Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica S.L.

Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica has been part of the Staay Food Group since 2014. Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica is a sales and marketing organisation and is located in the Mercabarna, the fruit and vegetable wholesale market in Barcelona.

In addition to local produce, Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica’s main activities include selling imported products to retailers, food service and wholesalers in the Iberian Peninsula. Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica uses the Staay Food Group's extensive network to source its produce.

The organisation is particularly appreciated for its pineapples, melons and limes which enable Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica’s customers to offer the best quality for the best price. Together with his team of specialists, Gustavo Rodriquez has given impetus to the company's development.

Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica S.L.

Office details

Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica S.L.