Staay Food Group
Straight from the heart

Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica S.L.

Depuis 2014, Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica est membre du Staay Food Group. Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica est une organisation de vente et de marketing établie sur le Mercabarna, le marché de gros de Barcelone.

Outre les produits locaux, Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica vend essentiellement des produits d'importation aux détaillants, à la restauration et aux entreprises commerciales de la péninsule ibérique. Pour son approvisionnement, Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica se sert de l'ample réseau du Staay Food Group.

Particulièrement dans le domaine de l'ananas, des melons et des citrons verts, Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica est un partenaire apprécié qui permet d'offrir la meilleure qualité au meilleur prix à tout moment à ces clients. Gustavo Rodriquez et son équipe ont su donner des ailes à cette entreprise.

Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica S.L.

Coordonnées des filiales

Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica S.L.

Staay Food Group
Straight from the heart

Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica S.L.

Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica has been part of the Staay Food Group since 2014. Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica is a sales and marketing organisation and is located in the Mercabarna, the fruit and vegetable wholesale market in Barcelona.

In addition to local produce, Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica’s main activities include selling imported products to retailers, food service and wholesalers in the Iberian Peninsula. Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica uses the Staay Food Group's extensive network to source its produce.

The organisation is particularly appreciated for its pineapples, melons and limes which enable Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica’s customers to offer the best quality for the best price. Together with his team of specialists, Gustavo Rodriquez has given impetus to the company's development.

Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica S.L.

Office details

Savasun Fresh Group Ibérica S.L.