Staay Food Group
Straight from the heart

Pommes

Il existe des milliers de variétés de pommes et de nouvelles variétés continuent d’apparaître, chacune avec son goût spécifique. La pomme est le fruit le plus consommé aux Pays-Bas et dans de nombreux pays du monde.

Dans des conditions adéquates, les pommes se conservent bien et longtemps et sont donc disponibles tout au long de l’année.

Origine / Culture
Staay Food Group vend des pommes en provenance de nombreux pays, à commercer par les Pays-Bas : Elstar et Jonagold sont les variétés les plus populaires, la dernière étant disponible pratiquement toute l’année. Les pommes sont aussi la principale sorte de fruit importée. Staay Food Group dispose de sa propre production de pommes en Espagne et, durant la morte-saison, importe des pommes du Chili, du Brésil, d’Argentine, d’Afrique du Sud, de Chine et de Nouvelle-Zélande.

Garantie de qualité
Staay Food Group emploie ses propres inspecteurs, qui exercent un contrôle durant la culture et le tri. Ceci permet de garantir à un stade précoce que les pommes remplissent les exigences de qualité de nos clients.

Grâce à des contacts directs et à une collaboration intensive entre Staay Food Group et un grand nombre de producteurs, d’entreprises d’emballage et d’exportateurs aux Pays-Bas et dans les autres pays, nous pouvons répondre rapidement aux besoins des clients et aux demandes et pénuries du marché.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur notre assortiment ou sur les autres possibilités que Staay Food Group peut vous proposer, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre service commercial


Calendrier de produit


Calendrier

Braeburn
avr, mai, juin, juil, août, sep
Cripps Pink
mai, juin, juil, août, sep, oct, nov
Fuji
avr, mai, juin, juil, août, sep, oct
Golden Delicious
avr, mai, juin, juil, août, sep, oct
Granny Smith
mai, juin, juil, août, sep, oct
Pink Lady
mai, juin, juil, août, sep, oct, nov
Royal Gala
fév, mars, avr, mai, juin, juil, août
Sundowner
avr, mai, juin, juil, août, sep, oct, nov
Disponible
Pas disponible
jan fév mars avr mai juin juil août sep oct nov déc

Staay Food Group
Straight from the heart

Apples

There are thousands of different varieties of apples and new varieties appear on the market regularly, each with its own particular flavour. In the Netherlands and in many other countries, apples are the most frequently eaten fruit.

Under the right conditions, apples stay good for a long time and are therefore available all year round.

Country of origin / Cultivation
Staay Food Group markets apples grown in many different countries. Starting in the Netherlands: Elstar and Jonagold are the most popular varieties, and Jonagold is available more or less all year round. More apples than any other type of fruit are imported into the Netherlands. Staay Food Group has its own apple production in Spain, and in the off-season we import apples from Chile, Brazil, Argentina, South Africa, China and New Zealand.

Quality assurance
Staay Food Group has its own quality controllers who inspect the fruit on the trees and monitor the sorting. In this way we can ensure that the apples meet the quality requirements set by our customers, even before they are picked.

Staay Food Group maintains direct contact and works closely with a large number of growers, packers and exporters in the Netherlands and elsewhere; because of this, we can respond quickly to changes in customer demand and shortages in the market.

If you would like to receive more information about our product range or the other opportunities that the Staay Food Group can offer, please contact our sales department.


Product calendar


Calendar

Braeburn
Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct, Nov, Dec
Cripps Pink
Apr, May, Jun
Fuji
Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct, Nov
Golden Delicious
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun
Granny Smith
Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct, Nov, Dec
Pink Lady
Apr, May, Jun
Red Delicious
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct, Nov, Dec
Red Star
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct
Rome Beauty
Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct, Nov
Royal Gala
Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun
Starkrimson
Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep
Top Red
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep
Available
Not available
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec