Staay Food Group
Straight from the heart

Äpfel

Es gibt tausende Apfelsorten, während auch immer noch neue Sorten entstehen, die jeweils ihren eigenen Geschmack haben. Der Apfel ist in den Niederlanden und in vielen anderen Ländern die am meisten gegessene Frucht.

Äpfel sind unter den richtigen Bedingungen gut und lange haltbar und dadurch das ganze Jahr über verfügbar.

Ursprung / Anbau
Die Staay Food Group vermarktet Äpfel aus vielen Herkunftsländern. Angefangen in den Niederlanden: Elstar und Jonagold sind die beliebtesten Sorten, wobei die letztere nahezu ganzjährig erhältlich ist. Äpfel sind auch die wichtigste importierte Obstsorte. Die Staay Food Group hat ihre eigene Apfelproduktion in Spanien und importiert außerhalb der Saison Äpfel aus Chile, Brasilien, Argentinien, Süd-Afrika, China und Neuseeland.

Qualitätsgarantie
Die Staay Food Group verfügt über eigene Prüfer, die während des Wachstums, der Ernte und des Sortierens überwachend tätig sind. Dadurch wird bereits in einem frühen Stadium sichergestellt, dass die Äpfel die Qualitätsanforderungen unserer Kunden erfüllen.

Dadurch, dass die Staay Food Group unmittelbaren Kontakt bzw. eine intensive Zusammenarbeit mit einer großen Anzahl von Anbaubetrieben, Verpackungsunternehmen und Exporteuren im In- und Ausland hat, können wir schnell auf den Kundenbedarf und auf Marktnachfrage/Engpässe reagieren.

Möchten Sie mehr über unser Produktsortiment oder die weiteren Möglichkeiten erfahren, welche die Staay Food Group Ihnen bieten kann? Bitten kontaktieren Sie dann unsere Vertriebsabteilung.


Produkt Kalender


Kalender

Braeburn
Mrz, Apr, Mai, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Okt, Nov, Dez
Cripps Pink
Apr, Mai, Jun
Fuji
Mrz, Apr, Mai, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Okt, Nov
Golden Delicious
Feb, Mrz, Apr, Mai, Jun
Granny Smith
Mrz, Apr, Mai, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Okt, Nov, Dez
Pink Lady
Apr, Mai, Jun
Red Delicious
Feb, Mrz, Apr, Mai, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Okt, Nov, Dez
Red Star
Feb, Mrz, Apr, Mai, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Okt
Rome Beauty
Mrz, Apr, Mai, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Okt, Nov
Royal Gala
Jan, Feb, Mrz, Apr, Mai, Jun
Starkrimson
Mrz, Apr, Mai, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep
Top Red
Feb, Mrz, Apr, Mai, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep
Verfügbar
Nicht verfügbar
Jan Feb Mrz Apr Mai Jun Jul Aug Sep Okt Nov Dez

Staay Food Group
Straight from the heart

Apples

There are thousands of different varieties of apples and new varieties appear on the market regularly, each with its own particular flavour. In the Netherlands and in many other countries, apples are the most frequently eaten fruit.

Under the right conditions, apples stay good for a long time and are therefore available all year round.

Country of origin / Cultivation
Staay Food Group markets apples grown in many different countries. Starting in the Netherlands: Elstar and Jonagold are the most popular varieties, and Jonagold is available more or less all year round. More apples than any other type of fruit are imported into the Netherlands. Staay Food Group has its own apple production in Spain, and in the off-season we import apples from Chile, Brazil, Argentina, South Africa, China and New Zealand.

Quality assurance
Staay Food Group has its own quality controllers who inspect the fruit on the trees and monitor the sorting. In this way we can ensure that the apples meet the quality requirements set by our customers, even before they are picked.

Staay Food Group maintains direct contact and works closely with a large number of growers, packers and exporters in the Netherlands and elsewhere; because of this, we can respond quickly to changes in customer demand and shortages in the market.

If you would like to receive more information about our product range or the other opportunities that the Staay Food Group can offer, please contact our sales department.


Product calendar


Calendar

Braeburn
Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct, Nov, Dec
Cripps Pink
Apr, May, Jun
Fuji
Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct, Nov
Golden Delicious
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun
Granny Smith
Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct, Nov, Dec
Pink Lady
Apr, May, Jun
Red Delicious
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct, Nov, Dec
Red Star
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct
Rome Beauty
Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct, Nov
Royal Gala
Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun
Starkrimson
Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep
Top Red
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep
Available
Not available
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec