Staay Food Group
Straight from the heart

Birnen

Die meisten Birnensorten sind, genauso wie Äpfel, unter den richtigen Bedingungen gut und lange haltbar und dadurch das ganze Jahr über verfügbar.

Ursprung / Anbau
Die Staay Food Group vermarktet Birnen aus vielen Herkunftsländern. Angefangen in den Niederlanden: Die so genannten Herbstsorten, die nur kurz gelagert werden können, können je nach Sorte ab Ende August bis Ende September gepflückt werden. Die haltbaren Sorten können je nach Sorte ab Anfang September bis Mitte Oktober gepflückt werden. Conference ist am längsten haltbar und kann bis Ende Juli gelagert werden.
Die Staay Food Group hat eine eigene Birnenerzeugung in den Niederlanden und Spanien. Darüber hinaus vermarktet Staay Food Group Birnen aus Belgien, Frankreich, Italien, Südamerika, Südafrika, Neuseeland und China.

Qualitätsgarantie
Die Staay Food Group verfügt über eigene Prüfer, die während des Wachstums, der Ernte und des Sortierens testen. Dadurch wird bereits in einem frühen Stadium sichergestellt, dass die Birnen die Qualitätsanforderungen unserer Kunden erfüllen.

Dadurch, dass die Staay Food Group unmittelbaren Kontakt, bzw. eine intensive Zusammenarbeit mit einer großen Anzahl von Anbaubetrieben, Verpackungsunternehmen und Exporteuren im In- und Ausland hat, können wir schnell auf den Kundenbedarf und auf Marknachfrage/Engpässe reagieren.

Möchten Sie mehr über unser Produktsortiment oder die weiteren Möglichkeiten erfahren, welche die Staay Food Group Ihnen bieten kann? Bitten kontaktieren Sie dann unsere Vertriebsabteilung.


Produkt Kalender


Kalender

Abate Fetel
Feb, Mrz, Apr, Mai, Jun
Beurre Bosc
Feb, Mrz, Apr, Mai, Jun
D'Anjou
Feb, Mrz, Apr, Mai, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Okt
Packhams
Feb, Mrz, Apr, Mai, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Okt
Red Bartlett
Jan, Feb, Mrz, Apr, Mai, Jun
Red D'Anjou
Feb, Mrz, Apr, Mai, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Okt
Williams B.C.
Jan, Feb, Mrz, Apr, Mai, Jun
Verfügbar
Nicht verfügbar
Jan Feb Mrz Apr Mai Jun Jul Aug Sep Okt Nov Dez

Staay Food Group
Straight from the heart

Pears

Under the right conditions, most varieties of pear, just like apples, stay good for a long time and are therefore available all year round.

Country of origin / cultivation
Staay Food Group markets pears grown in many different countries. Starting in the Netherlands: the so-called autumn varieties, which can only be kept briefly, are harvested from the end of August to the end of September, depending on the variety. The varieties that last for a long time, are picked from the beginning of September to the middle of October, again, depending on the variety. Conference can be kept the longest and if stored properly, can be kept until the end of July.

Staay Food Group grows its own pears in The Netherlands and Spain. In addition, Staay Food Group markets pears imported from Belgium, France, Italy, South America, South Africa, New Zealand and China.

Quality assurance
Staay Food Group has its own quality controllers who inspect the fruit on the trees and monitor the sorting. In this way we can ensure that the pears meet the quality requirements set by our customers, even before they are picked.

Staay Food Group maintains direct contact and works closely with a large number of growers, packers and exporters in the Netherlands and elsewhere; because of this, we can respond quickly to changes in customer demand and shortages in the market.

If you would you like to receive more information about our product range or the other opportunities that the Staay Food Group can offer, please contact our sales department.


Product calendar


Calendar

Abate Fetel
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun
Beurre Bosc
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun
D'Anjou
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct
Packhams
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct
Red Bartlett
Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun
Red D'Anjou
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct
Williams B.C.
Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun
Available
Not available
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec