Staay Food Group
Straight from the heart

Poires

Comme les pommes, la plupart des variétés de poires se conservent bien et longtemps dans des conditions adéquates et sont donc disponibles toute l’année.

Origine / Culture
Staay Food Group vend des poires en provenance de nombreux pays, à commercer par les Pays-Bas : les variétés dites automnales, qui ne se conservent que peu de temps, peuvent être cueillies, en fonction de la variété, de la fin août à la fin septembre. Les variétés de bonne conservation peuvent, en fonction de la variété, être cueillies du début septembre à la mi-octobre. La Conférence est la poire qui se conserve le plus longtemps, elle peut être conservée jusqu’à la fin juillet.

Staay Food Group dispose de sa propre production de poires en La Pays-Bas et Espagne et vend en outre des poires en provenance de Belgique, France, Italie, Amérique du Sud, Afrique du Sud, Nouvelle-Zélande et Chine.

Garantie de qualité
Staay Food Group emploie ses propres inspecteurs, qui exercent un contrôle durant la culture et le tri. Ceci permet de garantir à un stade précoce que les poires remplissent les exigences de qualité de nos clients.

Grâce à des contacts directs et à une collaboration intensive entre Staay Food Group et un grand nombre de producteurs, d’entreprises d’emballage et d’exportateurs aux Pays-Bas et dans les autres pays, nous pouvons répondre rapidement aux besoins des clients et aux demandes et pénuries du marché.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur notre assortiment ou sur les autres possibilités que Staay Food Group peut vous proposer, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre service commercial.


Calendrier de produit


Calendrier

Abate Fetel
fév, mars, avr, mai
Beurre Bosc
mars, avr, mai
Beurre Hardy
fév, mars, avr
Concorde
mars, avr
Conference
juin, juil
Flamingo
fév, mars
Forelle
fév, mars, avr, mai, juin
Packhams
fév, mars, avr, mai, juin
Rosemary
fév, mars, avr
Williams B.C.
fév, mars, avr, mai
Disponible
Pas disponible
jan fév mars avr mai juin juil août sep oct nov déc

Staay Food Group
Straight from the heart

Pears

Under the right conditions, most varieties of pear, just like apples, stay good for a long time and are therefore available all year round.

Country of origin / cultivation
Staay Food Group markets pears grown in many different countries. Starting in the Netherlands: the so-called autumn varieties, which can only be kept briefly, are harvested from the end of August to the end of September, depending on the variety. The varieties that last for a long time, are picked from the beginning of September to the middle of October, again, depending on the variety. Conference can be kept the longest and if stored properly, can be kept until the end of July.

Staay Food Group grows its own pears in The Netherlands and Spain. In addition, Staay Food Group markets pears imported from Belgium, France, Italy, South America, South Africa, New Zealand and China.

Quality assurance
Staay Food Group has its own quality controllers who inspect the fruit on the trees and monitor the sorting. In this way we can ensure that the pears meet the quality requirements set by our customers, even before they are picked.

Staay Food Group maintains direct contact and works closely with a large number of growers, packers and exporters in the Netherlands and elsewhere; because of this, we can respond quickly to changes in customer demand and shortages in the market.

If you would you like to receive more information about our product range or the other opportunities that the Staay Food Group can offer, please contact our sales department.


Product calendar


Calendar

Abate Fetel
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun
Beurre Bosc
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun
D'Anjou
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct
Packhams
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct
Red Bartlett
Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun
Red D'Anjou
Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun, Jul, Aug, Sep, Oct
Williams B.C.
Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr, May, Jun
Available
Not available
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec